Angels FC

5 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Squabbling Squads Summary

Follow the Angels FC squad with this three-audiobooks-in-one collection!

  • Squabbling Squads - in which boys v girls is the only game in town!
  • Handball Horror - in which Ricky King struggles to work out the differences between American Football and the "real thing"!
  • Midfield Madness - in which fire-cracker midfield player Lulu Squibb struggles to keep her cool!

The collection was first published in print form in the UK by Orchard Books.

©2012 Michael Coleman (P)2022 Michael Coleman
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.