Diary of an 8-bit Warrior

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 16 ratings

Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior Collection, Books 1-3 Summary

The first three books of the internationally best-selling 8-Bit Warrior series introduce the journal of our hero Runt, a young Minecraft villager who dreams of being a warrior!

This audiobook collection combines Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure, Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: From Seeds to Swords, and Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Crafting Alliances into one action-packed listen. Follow Runt from choosing his path: being a warrior at the Minecraftia school, potion brew-offs, endermen and mob attacks, finding allies in unusual places, and more! Find out if Runt and his friends can face a peril greater than any they’ve ever known.…

©2015 Cube Kid (P)2022 Andrews McMeel Publishing
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.