Listen free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £9.99

Buy Now for £9.99

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

Three SUPER Pizazz adventures, from the award-winning author-illustrator Sophy Henn. The perfect new series for children aged seven, eight, nine and upwards, and for fans of Dork Diaries, Tom Gates, Amelia Fang, Wimpy Kid and Dog Man!

Being a superhero is the best thing ever, right? Wrong!

Pizazz

It’s not easy being super, and 9½-year-old superhero Pizazz has a lot to deal with—from making friends to helping the environment.... Will Pizazz ever reveal her super embarrassing super power and help save the day??

Pizazz vs the New Kid

In Pizazz’s second adventure, she has to handle the arrival of a New Kid at school, and not only is the new kid a superhero, too, but they’re the best super ever! There’s only one way to find out who’s the best super at this school—a SUPER-OFF!

Pizazz vs Perfecto

Even though Pizazz is saving the world ALL THE TIME, there are still LOADS of bad guys about. So when super baddie PERFECTO shows up, Pizazz has her work cut out! She’s younger than her, and just...well, PERFECT! Is being perfect the only way to beat Perfecto? Only time will tell!

All three stories are hilariously narrated by superstar author-illustrator Sophy Henn, author of the Bad Nana series!

©2021 Sophy Henn (P)2021 Simon & Schuster, UK

Critic reviews

"A spectacular superhero story that fizzes with fun on every page!" (Liz Pichon on Pizazz, best-selling author of the Tom Gates series)

What listeners say about The Pizazz Collection: Three Seriously Super Stories

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.