Mini Movers and Shakers

7 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Amelia Earhart: A Kids Book About Flying Against All Odds Summary

In the new Mini Movers and Shakers children’s book series comes a cast of characters who have failed yet succeeded despite overwhelming obstacles. In the first volume, we meet Amelia Earhart.

Find out what happens in this kids book about flying against all odds.

Sometimes, we are faced with challenges that seem insurmountable. But with grit and hard work, one can achieve great things!

Mini Movers and Shakers was developed to inspire children to dream big and work hard. Fun, relatable characters in books easy enough for young listeners, yet interesting for adults.

The Mini Movers and Shakers book series is geared to kids three to 11. Perfect for boys, girls, primary school students, or toddlers. Excellent resource for educators, parents, and teachers alike.

Collect all the Mini Movers and Shakers books!

©2020 Grow Grit Press (P)2020 Grow Grit Press
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.