The Gates of Good and Evil

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 58 ratings

The Summon Stone Summary

The start of a brand-new epic fantasy series from fan favourite Ian Irvine, set in the world of his million-copy-selling View from the Mirror series.

The Merdrun, cruel warriors blooded by thousands of years of slaughter, are gathering in the void between the worlds. Their long-hidden summon stone is waking, corrupting good people as well as bad and turning arcane places into magically polluted wastelands. If it is not destroyed, it will create a portal and call the Merdrun through.

In a nightmare a nine-year-old girl sees the Merdrun leader - and he sees her. If her parents, Karan and Llian, are to save their daughter and their world, they must find a way to stop the greatest warrior in the void.

©2016 Ian Irvine (P)2017 Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.