Cyrus Haven

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,613 ratings

Good Girl, Bad Girl Summary

The girl with no past.

Six years ago, Evie Cormac was discovered, filthy and half starved, hiding in a secret room in the aftermath of a shocking crime. Now approaching adulthood, Evie is damaged and self-destructive and has never revealed her true identity.  

The boy who survived. 

Forensic psychologist Cyrus Haven, a man haunted by his own past, is investigating the death of champion figure skater Jodie Sheehan. When Cyrus is called upon to assess Evie, she threatens to disrupt the case and destroy his ordered life. Because Evie has a unique and dangerous gift - she knows when some is lying. And nobody is telling the truth. 

Good Girl, Bad Girl is an unnerving psychological thriller from one of the greatest crime writers of today, Michael Robotham, best-selling author of The Other Wife and The Secrets She Keeps.

©2019 Bookwrite Pty Ltd (P)2019 Hachette Audio UK
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.