4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 51 ratings

Viking Slave Summary

Viking Slave is book one in the thrilling Dragonheart series. A gripping tale filled with action and adventure set in the early years of the ninth century.

A young Saxon boy and his mother are captured in a Viking raid. Fate transforms his destiny and, thanks to an ageing one-armed warrior, he wins his freedom and becomes one with the Vikings. Clan rivalries force Dragonheart and his new Jarl to sail the seas searching for a new home. Landing on the Isle of Man, they must fight for their very survival with enemies old and new seeking their destruction.

©2013 Griff Hosker (P)2022 W. F. Howes Ltd
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.