B.T. Narro

B.T. Narro

To receive an email when I release a new book, enter your email address here: https://www.subscribepage.com/btnarro My name is Brian T Narro. I live in Montana with my talented wife, who designs and creates the badass covers of my books when she isn't working on her own children's books. My newest novel is ACROSS THE FRAY. It's the fifth and final book in the Jon Oklar series. My most recently finished series is the Jon Oklar series: Book 1: The King's Sorcerer Book 2: Hunted Sorcery Book 3: The Path of Giants Book 4: The Roots of Wrath Book 5: Across the Fray The most recently finished series before the Jon Oklar series is the The Stalwart Link: Book 1: Echoes of a Fallen Kingdom Book 2: A Bridge of Realms Book 3: The Bones of Titans Book 4: The End of Surrender My other 17 fantasy novels all take place in the same world as each other, but the first book of each series introduces a new story. Because each series takes place after the previous series, some of the previous characters make small appearances while others find themselves heavily involved with new plots and protagonists. You can start with any "Book 1" without missing anything important, but if you wish to start at the very beginning of it all and follow the progress of everything in order, I am putting a timeline of all my books at the bottom. Some other good starting places are with Kin of Kings or Awaken if you wish to try the most popular of my books first. You can always return to the beginning after finishing any of the more recent series. I also love to hear from readers! Feel free to email me at brian@btnarro.com and visit my website at btnarro.com. THE RHYTHM OF RIVALRY SERIES Book 1: Bastial Energy Book 1.5: The Sartious Mage Book 2: Bastial Steel Book 3: Bastial Explosion Book 4: Bastial Frenzy Book 5: Bastial Sentinels THE PYFORIAL MAGE SERIES Book 1: Fire Games Book 2: Wrath Games Book 3: Pyforial Games THE KIN OF KINGS SERIES Book 1: Kin of Kings Book 2: Rise of Legends Book 3: Shadows of Kings Book 4: A Crumble of Walls Book 5: The Edge of Shadow THE MORTAL MAGE SERIES Book 1: Awaken Book 2: The Akorell Break Book 3: The Mortal Mage
Read more Read less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.