Barry Loser

14 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 30 ratings

Barry Loser: I Am Not a Loser Summary

Roald Dahl Funny Prize-winning series, perfect for fans of Dennis the Menace, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Mr Gum.

'I've never minded that my name's Barry Loser because my coolness has always cancelled it out, but ever since Darren Darrenofski joined school with his horrible little crocodile face, he's been completely ruining my life about it.'

Have you got all of Jim Smith’s amazekeel books?

Jim Smith is the keelest kids’ book author in the whole wide world, amen. He graduated from art school with first class honours (the best you can get) and went on to create the branding for a sweet little chain of coffee shops. He also designs cards and gifts under the name Waldo Pancake.

©2012 Jim Smith (P)2022 HarperCollins Publishers
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.