Roy Grace

18 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 26,575 ratings

Dead Simple Summary

Dead Simple is the stunning first novel in the number one best-selling Roy Grace series from award-winning Author, Peter James.

Detective Superintendent Roy Grace's first major case is one he'll ever forget.

It was meant to be a harmless stag-night prank. But a few hours later, the groom has disappeared and his friends are dead.

With only three days to the wedding, Grace is contacted by the man’s distraught fiancée to unearth what happened on that fateful night.

Grace discovers that the one man who ought to know of the groom’s whereabouts is saying nothing. But then he has a lot more to gain than anyone realises, for one man’s disaster is another man’s fortune....

©2016 Peter James (P)2016 Pan Macmillan Publishers Ltd.
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.